Deleting a user

< All Topics

Deleting a user

To delete an existing user go to

Step 1: Log into the Aotomot CMS portal and navigate to the User Management module. You can see the complete list of all users here.

Step 2: You can search for the user using the search box at the top of screen and click on the ‘bin’ icon to delete the user or the ‘pencil’ icon to edit the user.

Next Inviting new users to the App
Table of Contents

All rights reserved Mobiddiction.