Editing an alert or push notification
You can only view an alert or push notification if it has already been sent. An alert or push notification that has been scheduled can be updated till the time it has been sent. To edit an alert or push notification, follow the below steps
Step 1: Log into your project administration portal and navigate to the alert and notifications listings tab by clicking on the bell icon on the left hand side menu.
Step 2: You can edit the alerts and notifications from this screen by clicking on the pencil icon. Any alert or notification that is scheduled can be edited. If it is in progress or has been sent, the icon will change to a view only ‘eye’ icon and it cannot be updated.